• Music
    • CDs
    • Vinyl
  • Gift Cards
  • Movies
    • DVD
    • Blu-Ray
    • 3D Blu-Ray
    • 4K Ultra HD
  • Video Games
    • XBox 360
    • Xbox One
    • PS4
    • Playstation 3
    • Wii
    • Nintendo 3DS
    • Sony PSV
    • Nintendo DS
    • Wii U
  • Books
    • Children's
    • Fiction
    • Graphic Novels
    • Nonfiction
    • Young Adult
    • Coloring Books
    • Audio Books
  • Gifts
  • Gaming
    • Gaming Cards
    • Board Games & Books
  • Specials
    • 33.3% Off Vinyl Sale
    • Start Your Ear Off Right 2017
    • Black Friday Vinyl
    • New This Week
    • Spose*Mart
    • Upcoming Vinyl
    • Collectable Vinyl
    • Blu-ray Preview
    • Old Record Store Day
    • Holiday Gift Ideas
  • About
    • About us
    • Bull Moose Points
    • Consignment
    • Video Game Console Return Policy
    • Contact us
    • Contests
    • This Week @ Bull Moose
    • FAQs
    • Gift Cards
    • Employment
    • Locations/Hours
    • My Account
    • News and Events
    • Newsletter Signup
    • Privacy Policy
  • Menu
    • Music
      • CDs
      • Vinyl
    • Gift Cards
    • Movies
      • DVD
      • Blu-Ray
      • 3D Blu-Ray
      • 4K Ultra HD
    • Video Games
      • XBox 360
      • Xbox One
      • PS4
      • Playstation 3
      • Wii
      • Nintendo 3DS
      • Sony PSV
      • Nintendo DS
      • Wii U
    • Books
      • Children's
      • Fiction
      • Graphic Novels
      • Nonfiction
      • Young Adult
      • Coloring Books
      • Audio Books
    • Gifts
    • Gaming
      • Gaming Cards
      • Board Games & Books
    • Specials
      • 33.3% Off Vinyl Sale
      • Start Your Ear Off Right 2017
      • Black Friday Vinyl
      • New This Week
      • Spose*Mart
      • Upcoming Vinyl
      • Collectable Vinyl
      • Blu-ray Preview
      • Old Record Store Day
      • Holiday Gift Ideas
  • About
    • About us
    • Bull Moose Points
    • Consignment
    • Video Game Console Return Policy
    • Contact us
    • Contests
    • This Week @ Bull Moose
    • FAQs
    • Gift Cards
    • Employment
    • Locations/Hours
    • My Account
    • News and Events
    • Newsletter Signup
    • Privacy Policy
  • Menu
    • Music
      • CDs
      • Vinyl
    • Gift Cards
    • Movies
      • DVD
      • Blu-Ray
      • 3D Blu-Ray
      • 4K Ultra HD
    • Video Games
      • XBox 360
      • Xbox One
      • PS4
      • Playstation 3
      • Wii
      • Nintendo 3DS
      • Sony PSV
      • Nintendo DS
      • Wii U
    • Books
      • Children's
      • Fiction
      • Graphic Novels
      • Nonfiction
      • Young Adult
      • Coloring Books
      • Audio Books
    • Gifts
    • Gaming
      • Gaming Cards
      • Board Games & Books
    • Specials
      • 33.3% Off Vinyl Sale
      • Start Your Ear Off Right 2017
      • Black Friday Vinyl
      • New This Week
      • Spose*Mart
      • Upcoming Vinyl
      • Collectable Vinyl
      • Blu-ray Preview
      • Old Record Store Day
      • Holiday Gift Ideas
    • About
      • About us
      • Bull Moose Points
      • Consignment
      • Video Game Console Return Policy
      • Contact us
      • Contests
      • This Week @ Bull Moose
      • FAQs
      • Gift Cards
      • Employment
      • Locations/Hours
      • My Account
      • News and Events
      • Newsletter Signup
      • Privacy Policy
Specials
33.3% Off Vinyl Sale
Start Your Ear Off Right 2017
Black Friday Vinyl
New This Week
Spose*Mart
Upcoming Vinyl
Collectable Vinyl
Blu-ray Preview
Old Record Store Day
Holiday Gift Ideas

Carrie Alexander

Honk If You Love Real Men

Carrie Alexander Honk If You Love Real Men Four Tales Of Erotic Romance
$11.42 New
$2.97 Pre-owned
Out of stock rare item. We will try to get it for you

Add To Basket
Low stock - should ship today

Add To Basket




Wanted: Real Men. Must be irresistible, good with his hands, and know how to handle any situation. . .in or out of the bedroom.
Honk If You Love Real Men is a contemporary erotic anthology featuring some of the brightest up and coming names in contemporary romance and erotic romance.
""Naughty Girl"" by Carrie Alexander: When a sexy, sassy woman driving in her convertible catches the eye of a gorgeous construction worker, they indulge in a delicious afternoon tryst.

""WANTED: One Hot Blooded Man"" by Pamela Britton: A sexy firefighter is responsible for lighting more fires than putting them out!
""Reno's Chance"" by Lora Leigh: Ever since she was a little girl, Raven McIntire has secretly pined and longed for her best friend's sexy older brother, Reno, a Navy SEAL who has just returned home from duty. What she doesn't realize is that his only true mission is to get into her heart and get her into his bed.

""Mercy Me"" by Susan Donovan: A heated encounter with an irresistibly handsome doctor.


Connect With Us

SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment