• Music
    • CDs
    • Vinyl
  • Movies
    • DVD
    • Blu-Ray
    • 3D Blu-Ray
    • 4K Ultra HD
  • Video Games
    • PS4
    • Playstation 3
    • Xbox One
    • XBox 360
    • Nintendo Switch
    • Nintendo 3DS
    • Wii U
    • Wii
    • Sony PSV
    • Nintendo DS
    • Retro/Classic
  • Books
    • Children's
    • Fiction
    • Graphic Novels
    • Nonfiction
    • Young Adult
    • Coloring Books
    • Audio Books
  • Toys/Gifts
  • Gaming
    • Gaming Cards
    • Board Games & Books
  • Gift Cards
  • Specials
    • New This Week
    • Sony Legacy Sale. Hits for $9.97 or Less!
    • Blu-ray - Upcoming Reissues
    • Books – Upcoming Releases
    • Video Games – Upcoming Releases
    • Vinyl – Collectable
    • Vinyl – Latest Updates
    • Vinyl – Old Record Store Day
    • Vinyl – Upcoming Releases
  • About
    • About us
    • Bull Moose Points
    • Consignment
    • Video Game Console Return Policy
    • Contact us
    • Contests
    • This Week @ Bull Moose
    • FAQs
    • Gift Cards
    • Employment
    • Locations/Hours
    • My Account
    • Newsletter Signup
    • Privacy Policy
  • Menu
    • Music
      • CDs
      • Vinyl
    • Movies
      • DVD
      • Blu-Ray
      • 3D Blu-Ray
      • 4K Ultra HD
    • Video Games
      • PS4
      • Playstation 3
      • Xbox One
      • XBox 360
      • Nintendo Switch
      • Nintendo 3DS
      • Wii U
      • Wii
      • Sony PSV
      • Nintendo DS
      • Retro/Classic
    • Books
      • Children's
      • Fiction
      • Graphic Novels
      • Nonfiction
      • Young Adult
      • Coloring Books
      • Audio Books
    • Toys/Gifts
    • Gaming
      • Gaming Cards
      • Board Games & Books
    • Gift Cards
    • Specials
      • New This Week
      • Sony Legacy Sale. Hits for $9.97 or Less!
      • Blu-ray - Upcoming Reissues
      • Books – Upcoming Releases
      • Video Games – Upcoming Releases
      • Vinyl – Collectable
      • Vinyl – Latest Updates
      • Vinyl – Old Record Store Day
      • Vinyl – Upcoming Releases
  • About
    • About us
    • Bull Moose Points
    • Consignment
    • Video Game Console Return Policy
    • Contact us
    • Contests
    • This Week @ Bull Moose
    • FAQs
    • Gift Cards
    • Employment
    • Locations/Hours
    • My Account
    • Newsletter Signup
    • Privacy Policy
  • Menu
    • Music
      • CDs
      • Vinyl
    • Movies
      • DVD
      • Blu-Ray
      • 3D Blu-Ray
      • 4K Ultra HD
    • Video Games
      • PS4
      • Playstation 3
      • Xbox One
      • XBox 360
      • Nintendo Switch
      • Nintendo 3DS
      • Wii U
      • Wii
      • Sony PSV
      • Nintendo DS
      • Retro/Classic
    • Books
      • Children's
      • Fiction
      • Graphic Novels
      • Nonfiction
      • Young Adult
      • Coloring Books
      • Audio Books
    • Toys/Gifts
    • Gaming
      • Gaming Cards
      • Board Games & Books
    • Gift Cards
    • Specials
      • New This Week
      • Sony Legacy Sale. Hits for $9.97 or Less!
      • Blu-ray - Upcoming Reissues
      • Books – Upcoming Releases
      • Video Games – Upcoming Releases
      • Vinyl – Collectable
      • Vinyl – Latest Updates
      • Vinyl – Old Record Store Day
      • Vinyl – Upcoming Releases
    • About
      • About us
      • Bull Moose Points
      • Consignment
      • Video Game Console Return Policy
      • Contact us
      • Contests
      • This Week @ Bull Moose
      • FAQs
      • Gift Cards
      • Employment
      • Locations/Hours
      • My Account
      • Newsletter Signup
      • Privacy Policy
Specials
New This Week
Sony Legacy Sale. Hits for $9.97 or Less!
Blu-ray - Upcoming Reissues
Books – Upcoming Releases
Video Games – Upcoming Releases
Vinyl – Collectable
Vinyl – Latest Updates
Vinyl – Old Record Store Day
Vinyl – Upcoming Releases







Carrie Alexander

Honk If You Love Real Men

Carrie Alexander Honk If You Love Real Men Four Tales Of Erotic Romance
$11.42 New
 
Out of stock rare item. We will try to get it for you.

Add To Basket
 




Wanted: Real Men. Must be irresistible, good with his hands, and know how to handle any situation. . .in or out of the bedroom.
Honk If You Love Real Men is a contemporary erotic anthology featuring some of the brightest up and coming names in contemporary romance and erotic romance.
""Naughty Girl"" by Carrie Alexander: When a sexy, sassy woman driving in her convertible catches the eye of a gorgeous construction worker, they indulge in a delicious afternoon tryst.

""WANTED: One Hot Blooded Man"" by Pamela Britton: A sexy firefighter is responsible for lighting more fires than putting them out!
""Reno's Chance"" by Lora Leigh: Ever since she was a little girl, Raven McIntire has secretly pined and longed for her best friend's sexy older brother, Reno, a Navy SEAL who has just returned home from duty. What she doesn't realize is that his only true mission is to get into her heart and get her into his bed.

""Mercy Me"" by Susan Donovan: A heated encounter with an irresistibly handsome doctor.


Connect With Us

SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment