• Music
    • CDs
    • Vinyl
  • Gift Cards
  • Movies
    • DVD
    • Blu-Ray
    • 3D Blu-Ray
    • 4K Ultra HD
  • Video Games
    • PS4
    • Playstation 3
    • Xbox One
    • XBox 360
    • Nintendo Switch
    • Nintendo 3DS
    • Wii U
    • Wii
    • Sony PSV
    • Nintendo DS
    • Retro/Classic
  • Books
    • Children's
    • Fiction
    • Graphic Novels
    • Nonfiction
    • Young Adult
    • Coloring Books
    • Audio Books
  • Gifts
  • Gaming
    • Gaming Cards
    • Board Games & Books
  • Specials
    • Vinyl - latest updates
    • Record Store Day 2017
    • SACDs and such
    • SUMMER OF LOVE 50TH ANNIVERSARY
    • New This Week
    • Upcoming Vinyl
    • Collectable Vinyl
    • Blu-ray Preview
    • Old Record Store Day
  • About
    • About us
    • Bull Moose Points
    • Consignment
    • Video Game Console Return Policy
    • Contact us
    • Contests
    • This Week @ Bull Moose
    • FAQs
    • Gift Cards
    • Employment
    • Locations/Hours
    • My Account
    • News and Events
    • Newsletter Signup
    • Privacy Policy
  • Menu
    • Music
      • CDs
      • Vinyl
    • Gift Cards
    • Movies
      • DVD
      • Blu-Ray
      • 3D Blu-Ray
      • 4K Ultra HD
    • Video Games
      • PS4
      • Playstation 3
      • Xbox One
      • XBox 360
      • Nintendo Switch
      • Nintendo 3DS
      • Wii U
      • Wii
      • Sony PSV
      • Nintendo DS
      • Retro/Classic
    • Books
      • Children's
      • Fiction
      • Graphic Novels
      • Nonfiction
      • Young Adult
      • Coloring Books
      • Audio Books
    • Gifts
    • Gaming
      • Gaming Cards
      • Board Games & Books
    • Specials
      • Vinyl - latest updates
      • Record Store Day 2017
      • SACDs and such
      • SUMMER OF LOVE 50TH ANNIVERSARY
      • New This Week
      • Upcoming Vinyl
      • Collectable Vinyl
      • Blu-ray Preview
      • Old Record Store Day
  • About
    • About us
    • Bull Moose Points
    • Consignment
    • Video Game Console Return Policy
    • Contact us
    • Contests
    • This Week @ Bull Moose
    • FAQs
    • Gift Cards
    • Employment
    • Locations/Hours
    • My Account
    • News and Events
    • Newsletter Signup
    • Privacy Policy
  • Menu
    • Music
      • CDs
      • Vinyl
    • Gift Cards
    • Movies
      • DVD
      • Blu-Ray
      • 3D Blu-Ray
      • 4K Ultra HD
    • Video Games
      • PS4
      • Playstation 3
      • Xbox One
      • XBox 360
      • Nintendo Switch
      • Nintendo 3DS
      • Wii U
      • Wii
      • Sony PSV
      • Nintendo DS
      • Retro/Classic
    • Books
      • Children's
      • Fiction
      • Graphic Novels
      • Nonfiction
      • Young Adult
      • Coloring Books
      • Audio Books
    • Gifts
    • Gaming
      • Gaming Cards
      • Board Games & Books
    • Specials
      • Vinyl - latest updates
      • Record Store Day 2017
      • SACDs and such
      • SUMMER OF LOVE 50TH ANNIVERSARY
      • New This Week
      • Upcoming Vinyl
      • Collectable Vinyl
      • Blu-ray Preview
      • Old Record Store Day
    • About
      • About us
      • Bull Moose Points
      • Consignment
      • Video Game Console Return Policy
      • Contact us
      • Contests
      • This Week @ Bull Moose
      • FAQs
      • Gift Cards
      • Employment
      • Locations/Hours
      • My Account
      • News and Events
      • Newsletter Signup
      • Privacy Policy
Specials
Vinyl - latest updates
Record Store Day 2017
SACDs and such
SUMMER OF LOVE 50TH ANNIVERSARY
New This Week
Upcoming Vinyl
Collectable Vinyl
Blu-ray Preview
Old Record Store Day

Carrie Alexander

Honk If You Love Real Men

Carrie Alexander Honk If You Love Real Men Four Tales Of Erotic Romance
$11.42 New
 
Out of stock rare item. We will try to get it for you.

Add To Basket
 




Wanted: Real Men. Must be irresistible, good with his hands, and know how to handle any situation. . .in or out of the bedroom.
Honk If You Love Real Men is a contemporary erotic anthology featuring some of the brightest up and coming names in contemporary romance and erotic romance.
""Naughty Girl"" by Carrie Alexander: When a sexy, sassy woman driving in her convertible catches the eye of a gorgeous construction worker, they indulge in a delicious afternoon tryst.

""WANTED: One Hot Blooded Man"" by Pamela Britton: A sexy firefighter is responsible for lighting more fires than putting them out!
""Reno's Chance"" by Lora Leigh: Ever since she was a little girl, Raven McIntire has secretly pined and longed for her best friend's sexy older brother, Reno, a Navy SEAL who has just returned home from duty. What she doesn't realize is that his only true mission is to get into her heart and get her into his bed.

""Mercy Me"" by Susan Donovan: A heated encounter with an irresistibly handsome doctor.


Connect With Us

SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment